Jeromie Williams Targets, Threatens, Harasses and Slanders Another Woman

Readers of this blog will recall that after Jeromie Williams was fired by Liberal America, Tiffany Willis offered him an opportunity to work with her on her new website. The result, predictably, was one disaster after another (and another etc.).

Readers of this blog will also recall that Jeromie convinced a former friend, Heather Jay, to buy him a train ticket to her home in Ottawa in December so he could “housesit” for her over the holidays, and once again the result was one disaster after another. He then proceeded to convert Heather’s home into a bawdy house, abusing and/or starving her cat in the process, and then harassed her, her family, and her friends.

Little more than a month after Jeromie returned to Montreal, as we reported last week, the group Americans Against the Tea Party (AATTP) fired Jeromie in February. And not long after that, he targeted a new victim, one of his former co-workers at AATTP, and even tried to convince her to buy him a train ticket to her home (in the Midwestern United States). As she explains, “[Jeromie] ask[ed] for ME to pay for a ticket to my house – for the train, no less, which costs more than a flight. Because he likes trains better”:

Fortunately for her (and her husband and especially their fifteen cats), this never happened. However, Jeromie was able to convince her to allow him to work on her new website, just as he had done last fall to Tiffany Willis:

“[Jeromie] talked me into starting up a website with him, and then proceeded to try to strongarm me into working for him instead of as a partner. I paid for the domain, the hosting, did the graphics arts, my husband set up the server and was webmaster.”

Jeromie expected her to assume all tax liabilities, but he wanted “equal access to the money, the server, the website (which I never gave him because it’s not my first day on the internet).” In return, he offered his social media “expertise,” but she quickly realised he was wildly exaggerating his knowledge, abilities and experience, as usual:

“I knew he knew nothing about marketing when he didn’t know how adsense worked, and didn’t know what ‘demographic’ meant. I took to playing dumb to see just what he did know. It wasn’t much.”

The fact that he didn’t have a clue about how online marketing actually works made her uncomfortable. Furthermore, Jeromie once again gave a series of excuses to explain why he hadn’t done any work: “During my association with him he told me he had contracted chlamydia from some person he met in New York, that he was broke and needed money (I sent him $55 which is doubtless where he got the money for chocolate and toilet paper)…” He frequently disappeared for days at a time, leaving her to clean up his messes. He also spoke to her in a “snotty and demanding” manner. She eventually decided she’d had enough of Jeromie’s constant bullying, and locked him out of her site and server, blocked him on Facebook, and “muted” him so that he was restricted to contacting her via cell phone only.

Predictably, he responded with yet another harassment campaign against her:

He is now calling the police in my home town, telling them that I am an identity thief, that I have stolen a website from him, that I am a right wing terrorist. He is also calling my cell phone and sending threatening texts.

This is, of course, fully consistent with Jeromie’s long history of bullying, making false allegations and frivolous police complaints, criminal harassment and general misogyny.

When she urged him to go ahead and call the police, and told him she had found this website, Jeromie responded with a series of wild projections, angrily dismissing this site as the work of a “sick internet stalker,” and accusing his victim of setting off “criminal whistles”:

As she responded, Jeromie’s allegations of intellectual property theft are not just false but ridiculous, and his criminal behaviour is well-documented on this site:

I know nothing of the kind, and in fact I know quite the opposite after having spent all day chasing down a dozen different people and speaking with them personally. Seems you have built quite a reputation for yourself, Jeromie. Everything on that website is not only true, it’s also documented. To think I would have welcomed you into my home. LOL. Good thing I listened to my gut about you.

The website is mine, paid for by me, and will remain so. It is housed on my server, also bought and paid for by me. The contract expired thirty days after you signed it, releasing me from any obligation to you. Since the website never made a dime, I owe you jack and squat concerning its profits, and indeed you owe ME money, but I know I will never get that back. You’re incapable of being honorable about money, as your history with others proves.

You just keep talking shit, Jeromie, keep lying to yourself about how you were wronged. You might be able to convince some little girl, but *I* am not that weak, nor am I afraid of some two dollar meth addicted boy whore who likes to give dogs a go, and torture cats. You’re deplorable. I’ve scraped classier things off the bottom of my shoe.

If you have a case I suggest you get to callin’ someone with a badge, scream from the rooftops how you have been maligned. With a growing body of evidence, soon you will have your own wiki entry as the best known scam artist in the Western hemisphere.

I ‘took’ personal info? Good try, asshole. I’ve already spoken to [redacted] about that. She’s aware that not only did I throw her information away the moment I banned you from the website, but she’s also aware that she can contact me anytime if she has any other concerns. You’ve been cut out of the entire situation.

Don’t f*** with me, little boy. You’re not clever enough.

Oh, but please do send me a few more e-mails full to brimming with made up lies and your delusions. It gives me a chance to show the world just how crazy you truly are, and how dangerous. Law enforcement must really love you. =)

Enjoy the free publicity!

He once again attacked this site as “bullshit,” and she responded that:

“There’s NOTHING you can say to me that will convince me you’re anything other than a sick, animal abusing sexual deviant with a thing for dogs and kids, and I will MAKE SURE to spread the word about you because here’s ONE WOMAN whom you CANNOT intimidate into being quiet.”

Still, Jeromie threatened to slander her in a series of emails, and/or make false complaints to local police, apparently based on conversations that simply never happened:

In response, she asked: “Seriously? Is that the best you can do? Make up shit and then accuse me of it?”

Jeromie’s answer (“of course!”) came only one minute later:

Obviously, she is not the one with a cocaine problem.

“If anyone was on a crackpipe,” she responded, “that would be you.”

Leave a Reply

